Karmen Spiljak

Author

The One
Get a free story when you subscribe
Subscribers get a 15% discount when buying Ebooks directly from me. Unsubscribe anytime. Keep your free gift.
Latest Release
Pass the Cyanide
A collection of culinary mysteries with recipes

The 2023 Indies Today Award Contest Finalist

Savour the spicy tang of dark and twisted tales in Pass the Cyanide, a follow-up to the award-winning collection of culinary mysteries, Add Cyanide to Taste. Each story is a rich and satisfying serving of crime, with a twist that will leave you wanting more. All recipes provided are cyanide-free.

Buy the Ebook directly from the author or from any major retailer.

Share This
Add Cyanide to Taste

‘The 14 well-crafted culinary noir stories in Spiljak's debut collection efficiently establish character and mood. Fans of Rob Hart's Take-Out and Other Tales of Culinary Crime will feel sated.’

~Publishers Weekly

No Such Thing As Goodbye

‘Packed with action and thematically rich, this globe-crossing crime thriller stands out.’

~BookLife Review (Editor’s Pick)

The Books

Pass the Cyanide title in black letters on a yellow background. Below the title is a bottle of poison with a skull on it and a white cloche perched on top.
Book 2
No Such Thing As Goodbye
Book 1
Add Cyanide to Taste
Book 1